Juried Student Exhibition Spring 09!

Co-organized by faculty member Jon Ehrenberg

works in print by:
Julie Gill, Lindsey Friedberg, John Arboleda, Abby Miller, Adam Chhab, Eric Whitney,
Alana Gharzita, Dennis Matasavich, Katherine Grames, Rimma Sitnyakovskaya, and Sean Colon.

works in Flash by:
Charlestina Millien, Daniel Miede, and Amy Geraghty.

works in video by:
Lia Woertendyke, Peter Cooper, Tony James (James Corujo), Carrie Szabo, and Arya Jha.

website by:
Jorge Hernandez.

slideshow by:
Stephany Cardet.