Teams

Team Members URL
1 Pradeep Kumar, Darshan Desai, Shreenath Laxman,
Shihtan Hsu, Aivaras Balionis
Team 1 Link
2 Chris Logan, Chetan Sharma, Sowmya Nagaraja,
Sujatha Karimisetty, Santosh Madhuri Kakumanu
Team 2 Link
3 Dennis Gochuico, Amr Fouda, Abe Marji,
Shirley Peng, Rick Minozzi
Team 3 Link
4 Jing Fu, Hai Huang,
Xiarong Wang, Lijun Yuan
Team 4 Link
5 Elizabeth Corless, Saritha Kokkirala, Janice Young,
Hetal Patel, Madhu Dandey
Team 5 Link

Students

Name Email
Presentation Topic
Phone Work
Balionis,
Aivaras
aivbalionis@hotmail.com
JDBC
H: 914-935-0989
W: 914-335-1298
Kraft Foods:
export pricing analyst
Corless,
Beth
corlessb@svg.com
Windows 2000 Server Setup
H: 203-698-3043
W: 203-761-4417
SVG Lithography:
software dev mgr
Dandey,
Madhu
madhusd@usa.net
IPv6
H: 914-923-2131
W: 914-773-3889
Academy of Mgt Online:
Research Assistant
Desai,
Darshan
desaidarshan@hotmail.com
VXML, WAP or mobile apps
H: 914-328-2523
W: 914-422-4365
Pace:
grad assistant
Fouda,
Amr
cwpscaf@pace.edu Web
Java Message Service
H: 914-591-9086
W: 914-572-2552
Pace CRC:
student consultant
Fu,
Jing
fujing_30@hotmail.com
VoiceXML
H: 914-997-2141 Pace:
grad assistant
Gochuico,
Dennis
drg3@westchestergov.com
Java Remote Method Invocation
H: 516-223-6336
W: 914-285-2885
Westchester County:
program specialist
Hsu,
Shihtan
stanhsu@yahoo.com
Microsoft .NET or IPv6
H: 914-682-3686
W: 914-262-6265
Evermax International
system administrator
Huang,
Hai
cwpschh@pace.edu
ASP
H: 914-827-9776 -
Kakumanu,
Santosh
ksmadhuri@hotmail.com
Java Beans
H: 914-332-1694 Pace:
grad assistant
Karimisetty,
Sujatha
sujatha.karimisetty@oracle.com
XML/CORBA
H: 914-736-7718
W: 914-773-8109
Oracle Coop:
Oracle/SQA
Kokkirala,
Saritha
saritha.kokkirala@brother.com
B2Bi
H: 609-490-0270
W: 856-495-4731
Brother Int'l Corp:
sap basis admin
Kumar,
Pradeep
kumars4@yahoo.com
ATM
H: 914-633-6787
W: 212-544-3057
MTA:
NYCT Maintenance
Laxman,
Shreenath
shreenathl@usa.net
VXML, Mobile agents/Aglets
H: 914-328-2523
W: 914-422-4365
Pace:
grad assistant
Logan,
Chris
ring@hotmail.com
WAP
H: 718-322-1227
W: 203-797-5972
Raytheon:
software engineer
Marji,
Abe
abe@us.ibm.com
Java Database Connectivity
H: 914-963-4356
W: 914-765-5012
IBM:
system integration
Minozzi,
Rick
rminozzi@hotmail.com
Enterprise JavaBeans
H: 914-961-1048
W: 212-677-8800
Keane, Inc.:
Web/JSP programmer
Nagaraja,
Sowmya
Sowmyaprabha@hotmail.com
XML or Mobile Computing
H: 914-428-1130
W: 914-773-3929
Pace:
grad assistant
Patel,
Hetal
hetaltp@hotmail.com
WAP
H: 914-761-4315
W: 914-773-3750
Pace: grad assistant,
teach CIS101, IS224
Peng,
Shirley
shirley.peng@readersdigest.com
Java Naming Directory Interface
W: 914-244-7498 Readers Digest:
programmer
Sharma,
Chetan
webchetan@hotmail.com
MS Exchange Server 2000
H: 718-969-7546
W: 914-682-2227
Onsite: Intern
Web programmer
Wang,
Xiaorong
xswang_2000@yahoo.com
XML
H: 914-526-9506
W: 914-345-7501
Regeneron Phar:
pharmaceutical research
Young,
Janice
youngjm@iname.com H: 914-739-9591
W: 845-433-8736
IBM Coop
Yuan,
Lijun
lijun_yuan@hotmail.com
ASP/Java Server Pages/JavaBeans
H: 845-621-8607 -