Project Team Information
Team Members (leader first) Project Website URL and
Prototype Access Information
Saurabh Pethe, William Baker, Nadine Brown,
Richard Hennings, Shobhana Misra
Team 1: Survey Systems
Course Survey.    DPS Survey
Sten Westgard, Judy Sullivan, Natee Panchee,
Karen Thabet, Scott Palmer
Team 2: Nursing System
External access not available
Paul Visokey, Ping Gallivan, Yani Mulyani,
Lisa Jordan, Elaine Li, George Mathew, Qisheng Hong
Teams 3&4: VXML Facility/Apps
Absentee System Instructions
Chris Clarke, Ravi Patchigolla,
Lu Marino
Team 5: Internet2/Grid
External access not available
Shiwu Lee, Bhupesh Kapoor,
Ingrid Anderson, Allen Alarcon
Team 6: Handwriting
Forgery Quiz
Monica Murguia, Northmar Noriel,
Than Nyinyi, Sumitha Nagaloncha
Team 7: Tracking System
Dean's System   PC Maintenance
Susan Kroha, Arunima Palchowdhura,
Kim Doyle, Wei Xu
Team 9: Grouping System
Grouping Web Interface  
Patrick Mattis, Akarsh Sakalaspur,
Alana Ochoa
Team 10: DPS Website
New DPS Website
Connie Barbosa, Niti Pandey, Suma Pramod,
Patrick Cunning, Olga Pavlenko
Team 11: Genealogy App
Genealogy Web Interface
Russ Weitz, Brian Podolny,
Jean Lefever, Tuanhuei Chang
Team 12: Test Item Analyzer
Analyzer Web Interface


Student Information
Student Name Email Work Place/Job Title
Alarcon, Allen aalarcon@us.ibm.com IBM/Software Engineer
Anderson, Ingrid uchimurajpn@cs.com Full time student
Baker, William wgb9@hotmail.com Entergy Northeast/computer analyst-Oracle DBA
Barbosa, Conceicao connie_barbosa@hotmail.com Search Software America/systems support
Brown, Nadine brown12@juno.com Social Worker, part time student
Chang, Tuanhuei tuanhuei@us.sina.com North Castle Pub Lib/Librarian
Clarke, Christopher renshai@kami.com Full time student
Cunning, Patrick ptk_ing@yahoo.com AOL/DB Access apps
Doyle, Kim kim_doyle@praxair.com IT Application Solution/software developer
Gallivan, Ping pg70213w@pace.edu Full time student
Hennings, Richard rjh95@aol.com Pitney Bowes/Sr Ops Analyst
Hong, Qisheng qh13693n@pace.edu Full time student
Jordan, Lisa jirquai@aol.com Full time student
Kapoor, Bhupesh b_kapoor@hotmail.com AHP/Biochemist: protein research
Kroha, Susan smkroha@yahoo.com Texaco Oil Trading/Systems Analyst
Lee, Shiwu leesfoot@hotmail.com Am Home Products/Research: viral genetics
Lefever, Jean feve8@hotmail.com Cornell Med College/Psychology Research
Li, Qifang qfli@yahoo.com ?
Marino, Lu lm70225w@pace.edu CSIS Grad Assistant
Mathew, George gmat3000@yahoo.com Program Analyst - where?
Mattis, Patrick PatrickMattis@yahoo.com Bayer/SQA Consultant, software eng
Misra, Shobhana shobhanamisra@hotmail.com Full time student
Mulyani, Yani ym17964w@pace.edu CSIS Grad Assistant
Murguia, Monica mmurguia@kraft.com Kraft Foods/NT Admin Support
Nagaloncha, Sumitha sumithajetty@yahoo.com Full time student
Noriel, Nothmar nothmar@hotmail.com Full time student
Nyinyi, Than thankyaw@aol.com Full time student
Ochoa, Alana alana@interport.net Research Inst Am/Software Engineer
Palchowdhury, Arunima arunima_pc@hotmail.com Full time student
Palmer, Scott XnightowlX@aol.com Full time student
Panchee, Natee nat-tay@ix.netcom.com Full time student
Pandey, Niti nitipandey@yahoo.com Waterhouse/Stock Broker
Park, Hy Gia meowgi@msn.com Pace-Finance&Admin/Systems Developer
Patchigolla, Ravi ravi_apk@yahoo.com CSIS Grad Assistant
Pavlenko, Olga olga-p@prodigy.net -
Pethe, Saurabh saupethe@yahoo.com CSIS Grad Assistant
Podolny, Brian mjbp@mindspring.com Consultant(Kraft,etc)/DB design, risk mgt
Pramod, Suma sp70299n@pace.edu Full time student
Ribeiro, Rochelle rr72727w@pace.edu West County/Java Systems Developer
Sakalaspur, Akarsh mailakarsh@yahoo.com Pace Lienhart/Web Administrator
Sullivan, Judith jsullivan@pace.edu CLOUT/Instructor
Thabet, Karen ksitler@yahoo.com Regeneron/Pharmaceutical Research
Visokey, Paul paul.visokey@telelogue.com ?
Weitz, Russell riweitz@yahoo.com TIAA-CREF/Actuarial Systems Specialist
Westgard, Sten westgard@westgard.com www.westgard.com/Webmaster
Xu, Wei WinnieWL@aol.com MasterCard/Access DB development