Student Team and Individual Websites

Team A Gene Annabel Jim Lawler Mary Curtin Pauline Mosley Marilyn Mead
Team B Orson Kirk Vera Rhoads Kwang Lee Hevel Baptiste Dennis Williams
Team C Steve Parshley Joe DeCicco Les Beckford Thanh Lam  
Team D Jonathan Law Suman Kalia Patrick Wong Hany Saleeb Chris Iervolino

E-mail:
Annabel, Eugene (eugene.annabel@bellatlantic.com)
Beckford, Leslie (lbeckf3678@aol.com)
Curtin, Mary (marycurtin@earthlink.net)
Decicco, Joseph (jd65543w@pace.edu)
Iervolino, Christopher (ci26297w@pace.edu)
Jean-Baptiste, Hevel (heveljb@hotmail.com)
Kalia, Suman (suman.kalia@chase.com)
Kirk, Orson (orson.t.kirk@bellatlantic.com)
Lam, Thanh (thanhlam@us.ibm.com)
Law, Jonathan (jlaw@etrade.com)
Lawler, James (lawlerj@aol.com)
Lee, Kwang (kwang.w.lee@bell-atl.com)
Mead, Marilyn (berger1_mead@yahoo.com)
Mosley, Pauline (ppmosley@aol.com)
Parshley, Stephen (cs4463@usma.edu)
Rhoads, Vera (vtrhoads@yahoo.com)
Saleeb, Hany (hany_saleeb@yahoo.com)
Williams, Dennis (dwill123@pond.com)
Wong, Patrick (patwong@us.ibm.com)