Project Team Information
Team Members (leader first) Project URL
Saurabh Pethe, William Baker, Nadine Brown,
Richard Hennings, Shobhana Misra
Team 1: Survey System
Sten Westgard, Judy Sullivan, Natee Panchee, Karen Thabet,
Hy Gia Park, Patrick Cunning, Scott Palmer
Team 2: Nursing System
Paul Visokey, Ping Gallivan, Yani Mulyani, Lisa Jordan Team 3: VXML Facility
Elaine Li, Rochelle Ribeiro, George Mathew Team 4: VXML App
Ravi Patchigolla, Chris Clarke, Lu Marino, Qisheng Hong Team 5: Computing Cluster
Shiwu Lee, Bhupesh Kapoor, Ingrid Anderson, Allen Alarcon Team 6: Handwriting
Monica Murguia, Northmar Noriel, Than Nyinyi Team 7: Tracking System
project cancelled Team 8: QA System
Susan Kroha, Arunima Palchowdhura, Kim Doyle, Wei Xu Team 9: Grouping System
Akarsh Sakalaspur, Sumitha Nagaloncha, Alana Ochoa, Patrick Mattis Team 10: DPS Website
Connie Barbosa, Niti Pandey, Suma Pramod Team 11: Genealogy App
Russ Weitz, Brian Podolny, Jean Lefever, Tuanhuei Chang Team 12: Test Item Analyzer


Student Information
Student Name Email Work Place/Job Title
Alarcon, Allen aalarcon@us.ibm.com IBM/Software Engineer
Anderson, Ingrid uchimurajpn@cs.com Full time student
Baker, William wgb9@hotmail.com Entergy Northeast/computer analyst-Oracle DBA
Barbosa, Conceicao connie_barbosa@hotmail.com Search Software America/systems support
Brown, Nadine brown12@juno.com Social Worker, part time student
Chang, Tuanhuei tuanhuei@us.sina.com North Castle Pub Lib/Librarian
Clarke, Christopher renshai@kami.com Full time student
Cunning, Patrick ptk_ing@yahoo.com AOL/DB Access apps
Doyle, Kim kim_doyle@praxair.com IT Application Solution/software developer
Gallivan, Ping pg70213w@pace.edu Full time student
Hennings, Richard rjh95@aol.com Pitney Bowes/Sr Ops Analyst
Hong, Qisheng qh13693n@pace.edu Full time student
Jordan, Lisa jirquai@aol.com Full time student
Kapoor, Bhupesh b_kapoor@hotmail.com AHP/Biochemist: protein research
Kroha, Susan smkroha@yahoo.com Texaco Oil Trading/Systems Analyst
Lee, Shiwu leesfoot@hotmail.com Am Home Products/Research: viral genetics
Lefever, Jean feve8@hotmail.com Cornell Med College/Psychology Research
Li, Qifang qfli@yahoo.com ?
Marino, Lu lm70225w@pace.edu CSIS Grad Assistant
Mathew, George gmat3000@yahoo.com Program Analyst - where?
Mattis, Patrick patrick.mattis.b@bayer.com Bayer/SQA Consultant, software eng
Misra, Shobhana shobhanamisra@hotmail.com Full time student
Mulyani, Yani ym17964w@pace.edu CSIS Grad Assistant
Murguia, Monica mmurguia@kraft.com Kraft Foods/NT Admin Support
Nagaloncha, Sumitha sumithajetty@yahoo.com Full time student
Noriel, Nothmar nothmar@hotmail.com Full time student
Nyinyi, Than thankyaw@aol.com Full time student
Ochoa, Alana alana@interport.net Research Inst Am/Software Engineer
Palchowdhury, Arunima arunima_pc@hotmail.com Full time student
Palmer, Scott XnightowlX@aol.com Full time student
Panchee, Natee nat-tay@ix.netcom.com Full time student
Pandey, Niti nitipandey@yahoo.com Waterhouse/Stock Broker
Park, Hy Gia meowgi@msn.com Pace-Finance&Admin/Systems Developer
Patchigolla, Ravi ravi_apk@yahoo.com CSIS Grad Assistant
Pethe, Saurabh saupethe@yahoo.com CSIS Grad Assistant
Podolny, Brian mjbp@mindspring.com Consultant(Kraft,etc)/DB design, risk mgt
Pramod, Suma sp70299n@pace.edu Full time student
Ribeiro, Rochelle rr72727w@pace.edu West County/Java Systems Developer
Sakalaspur, Akarsh mailakarsh@yahoo.com Pace Lienhart/Web Administrator
Sullivan, Judith jsullivan@pace.edu CLOUT/Instructor
Thabet, Karen ksitler@yahoo.com Regeneron/Pharmaceutical Research
Visokey, Paul pvisokey@cosmocom.com ?
Weitz, Russell riweitz@yahoo.com TIAA-CREF/Actuarial Systems Specialist
Westgard, Sten westgard@westgard.com www.westgard.com/Webmaster
Xu, Wei wei_xu@mastercard.com MasterCard/Access DB development