Sponsorship Program


You can donate us if you interest in IT industries and academia of Computer Science. All the sponsors of IEEE CSCloud 2015 will automatically become the sponsors of the co-located events including NSS 2015. We offer three kinds of level for sponsors: Sliver Lever, Gold Level, and Platinum Level. Please choose which level you would like to sponsor:

Silver Level (US Dollars) Amount: >= 10,000 US Dollars
Gold Level (US Dollars)
Amount: >=20,000 US Dollars
Platinum Level (US Dollars)
Amount: >=40,000 US Dollars
Forms and payment must be received by May 18, 2015. Otherwise, your company logo cannot be printed in the IEEE CSCloud 2015 Conference Proceedings. Payment should be made to IEEE CSCloud 2015.

About IEEE

IEEE is the world's largest professional association advancing innovation and technological excellence for the benefit of humanity. IEEE and its members inspire a global community to innovate for a better tomorrow through its highly cited publications, conferences, technology standards, and professional and educational activities.

About IEEE Computer Society

The IEEE Computer Society (CS) is the world's leading membership organization dedicated to computer science and technology. Serving more than 60,000 members, the IEEE Computer Society is the trusted information, networking, and career-development source for a global community of technology leaders that includes researchers, educators, software engineers, IT professionals, employers, and students.

Contact Information

If you have any questions or queries on IEEE CSCloud 2015, please send email to mqiu@pace.edu.

The emerging paradigm of cloud computing provides a new way to address the constraints of limited energy, capabilities, and resources. With big data processing, computation, distribution, and storage capability, cloud computing has been embraced by researchers and practitioners as a new approach that has the potential for a profound impact in our daily life and world economy. Cloud computing is the second focus of CSCloud 2015. This includes cloud models, heterogeneous architecture, resource allocation, load balance, multimedia, and QoS, etc.